Six Nations Championship

Postponed until further notice

The 2020 Six Nations will once again see the England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales international rugby union teams take each other on over the course of five thrilling rugby-packed weekends of fixtures.
Wales enter the tournament as defending champions, having beaten Ireland at the Millennium Stadium on the final day of 2019's tournament to claim their first Grand Slam since 2012.

To read more about the 2020 Six Nations Championship, click here.